Jennifleur – finalising the portrait

Time is not on my side. There is so much I want to do. Each sitting I come armed with a long ‘to do’ list. Luckily for me, Jennifleur is the prefect sitter – patient, encouraging, interesting and fun. She is also very generous with her time, so we sneak in a couple of extra sittings. I just want to tweak the hair, the eyes, the lips, the nose…..and the list goes on. But we have to stop. Jennifleur has a life outside of my studio.  I will miss our sittings though. Time to prepare ‘Jennifleur’ for the foundry.

http://www.hazelreeves.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

